Skip to main content

Literature: Novels A-L

The Awakening by Kate Chopin


Looking for more critical articles? Start with a quick catalog search below, or try one of our literature databases.
Loading ...

Brave New World by Aldous Huxley


Looking for more critical articles? Start with a quick catalog search below, or try one of our literature databases.
Loading ...

Ceremony by Leslie Marmon Silko


Looking for more critical articles? Start with a quick catalog search below, or try one of our literature databases.
Loading ...

The Color Purple by Alice Walker


Looking for more critical articles? Start with a quick catalog search below, or try one of our literature databases.
Loading ...

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time by Mark Haddon


Looking for more critical articles? Start with a quick catalog search below, or try one of our literature databases.
Loading ...

The Death of Ivan Ilyich by Leo Tolstoy


Looking for more critical articles? Start with a quick catalog search below, or try one of our literature databases.
Loading ...

The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald


Looking for more critical articles? Start with a quick catalog search below, or try one of our literature databases.
Loading ...

The Handmaid's Tale by Margaret Atwood


Looking for more critical articles? Start with a quick catalog search below, or try one of our literature databases.
Loading ...

The House of the Spirits by Isabel Allende


Looking for more critical articles? Start with a quick catalog search below, or try one of our literature databases.
Loading ...

Life of Pi by Yann Martel


Looking for more critical articles? Start with a quick catalog search below, or try one of our literature databases.
Loading ...