Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Best Bets: Dental
Dentistry and Oral Science Source
Contains full text and cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for 160 journals and dozens of monographs in the dental and oral health sciences.
Contains full text and citations for indexing for 1,835 journals from the fields of nursing and allied health. The database contains more than 1,000,000 records dating back to 1982.
Health and Wellness
Contains full-text nursing and allied health journals, encyclopedias and other reference sources, as well as informational pamphlets. Also includes the Alternative Health suite of resources.
Health and Medicine (Gale OneFile)
Contains full-text nursing and allied health journals found in the Health & Wellness Resource Center. Does not include reference sources or the Alternative Health suite of resources.
MEDLINE with full text (EBSCO)
Covers medical information, including medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, health care system, and much more. Contains full text for nearly 1,200 journals with coverage dating back to 1965, and citations and indexing for over 4, 000 current biomedical journals
Nursing and Allied Health (Gale OneFile)
Contains full text articles and graphics from more than 270 nursing-related publications, including Nursing, Nursing Management, RN, American Journal of Sports Medicine, Physical Therapy, and Patient Care Management.
Contains full text and indexing for more than 645 journals covering the humanities, social sciences, and science, technology, and medicine.
Springer eJournal Collection
Covers mathematics, economics, ecology, religion, history and more. Contains full text and indexing for most titles beginning in the late 1990s. Coverage varies by title.