Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Literature: Novels A-L

The Awakening by Kate Chopin


Looking for more critical articles? Start with a quick catalog search below, or try one of our literature databases.

Brave New World by Aldous Huxley


Looking for more critical articles? Start with a quick catalog search below, or try one of our literature databases.

Ceremony by Leslie Marmon Silko


Looking for more critical articles? Start with a quick catalog search below, or try one of our literature databases.

The Color Purple by Alice Walker


Looking for more critical articles? Start with a quick catalog search below, or try one of our literature databases.

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time by Mark Haddon


Looking for more critical articles? Start with a quick catalog search below, or try one of our literature databases.

The Death of Ivan Ilyich by Leo Tolstoy


Looking for more critical articles? Start with a quick catalog search below, or try one of our literature databases.

The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald


Looking for more critical articles? Start with a quick catalog search below, or try one of our literature databases.

The Handmaid's Tale by Margaret Atwood


Looking for more critical articles? Start with a quick catalog search below, or try one of our literature databases.

The House of the Spirits by Isabel Allende


Looking for more critical articles? Start with a quick catalog search below, or try one of our literature databases.

Life of Pi by Yann Martel


Looking for more critical articles? Start with a quick catalog search below, or try one of our literature databases.