Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Literature: Featured Authors: S-Z

Need a Little Help?

Satrapi, Marjane


Looking for more critical articles? Start with a quick catalog search below, or try one of our literature databases.

Silko, Leslie Marmon


Looking for more critical articles? Start with a quick catalog search below, or try one of our literature databases.

Stanton, Elizabeth Cady


Looking for more critical articles? Start with a quick catalog search below, or try one of our literature databases.

Thiel, Diane

Tan, Amy


Looking for more critical articles? Start with a quick catalog search below, or try one of our literature databases.

Tolstoy, Leo


Looking for more critical articles? Start with a quick catalog search below, or try one of our literature databases.

Updike, John


Looking for more critical articles? Start with a quick catalog search below, or try one of our literature databases.

Vonnegut, Kurt


Looking for more critical articles? Start with a quick catalog search below, or try one of our literature databases.

Walker, Alice


Looking for more critical articles? Start with a quick catalog search below, or try one of our literature databases.

Welty, Eudora

"Why I Live At The Worn P. O."

"A Worn Path"


Looking for more critical articles? Start with a quick catalog search below, or try one of our literature databases.

Wiesel, Elie


Looking for more critical articles? Start with a quick catalog search below, or try one of our literature databases.

Wilson, August


Looking for more critical articles? Start with a quick catalog search below, or try one of our literature databases.

Woolf, Virginia


Looking for more critical articles? Start with a quick catalog search below, or try one of our literature databases.

Wordsworth, William


Looking for more critical articles? Start with a quick catalog search below, or try one of our literature databases.

Wright, Richard


Looking for more critical articles? Start with a quick catalog search below, or try one of our literature databases.

Zeami Motokiyo