FTCE Test Preparation

This guide contains everything aspiring elementary school teachers in Florida need to pass the FTCE elementary education exam. The revised exam will start being given in May 2014, and takers will be able to sit for it year round by appointment. The book covers these subject reviews of the competencies: • Language Arts and Reading • Social Science • Science and Technology • Mathematics Included in the package are two model full-length practice tests to ensure success on test-taking day.

From the relationship between natural physical processes and the environment, to knowledge of human growth and development, to interpreting tables, graphs, and equations, this comprehensive guide reviews the core content of all five test categories including: Language Arts and Reading; Social Science; Music, Visual Arts, Physical Education and Health Science; and Mathematics. Once you've mastered the content, test your knowledge with the 200 practice questions that include full answer rationale. If you're ready to start your Elementary Education career, get the guide that gets results--certification success the first time with XAMonline!

REA's FTCE Exceptional Student Education K-12 Test Prep with Online Practice Tests Gets You Certified and in the Classroom! Nationwide, more than 4 million teachers will be needed over the next decade, and all must take appropriate tests to be licensed. REA gets you ready for your teaching career with our outstanding library of Teacher Certification test preps. Our test prep is designed to help teacher candidates master the information on the FTCE Exceptional Student Education K-12 exam and get certified. It's perfect for college students, teachers, and career-changing professionals who are looking to become Florida Special Education teachers. Written by Florida education experts, our complete study package contains an in-depth review of all the competencies tested on the FTCE Exceptional Student Education K-12 exam, including knowledge of language development, reading and communication skills, assessment and evaluation, teaching interpersonal interactions, and more. Two full-length practice tests are offered online in a timed format with instant scoring, diagnostic feedback, and detailed explanations of answers. Each test features every type of question, subject area, and skill you need to know for the exam. Our online practice tests replicate the FTCE question format, allowing you to assess your skills and gauge your test-readiness. The online tests at REA's Study Center offer the most powerful scoring and diagnostic tools available today. Automatic scoring and instant reports help you zero in on the topics and types of questions that give you trouble now, so you'll succeed when it counts. Every practice exam comes with detailed feedback on every question. We don't just say which answers are right - we explain why the other answer choices are wrong - so you'll be prepared on test day. The book includes the same two practice tests that are offered online, but without the added benefits of detailed scoring analysis and diagnostic feedback. This complete test prep package comes with a customized study schedule and REA's test-taking strategies and tips. This test prep is a must-have for anyone who wants to teach Exceptional Students in Florida!

Are you ready to teach Exceptional Students in Florida?  Prepare for your FTCE Exceptional Student Education K-12 exam with our practice test kit. An excerpt from the FTCE Exceptional Student Education K-12 study guide, this practice test kit includes two full-length practice tests that align with the current FTCE test framework, allowing you to assess your skills and gauge your test readiness. Our detailed answer explanations reference related skills in the FTCE Exceptional Student Education K-12 study guide, allowing you to identify your strengths and weaknesses and interact with the content effectively. Maximize your study by prioritizing domains and skills you need to focus on the most to pass the exam.

REA's FTCE General Knowledge Test Prep with Practice Tests on CD Gets You Certified and in the Classroom! Updated Second Edition Nationwide, more than 5 million teachers will be needed over the next decade, and all must take appropriate tests to be licensed. REA gets you ready for your teaching career with our outstanding library of Teacher Certification test preps! Scoring well on the FTCE (Florida Teacher Certification Examinations) doesn't just help you get certified to teach, it helps move your career forward. REA's updated second edition of our bestselling FTCE General Knowledge test prep with TestWare shows you how to score high on the exam and get certified. Written by education experts, our complete study package gives you an in-depth review of all the competencies tested on the FTCE General Knowledge exam: · English Language Skills · Essay Skills · Mathematics · Reading Our authors also give you a customized study schedule and expert test-taking strategies on how to prepare for exam day. The book includes three full-length multiple-choice practice exams to help you test your knowledge and focus on areas in need of improvement. Based on official FTCE exams, our practice tests feature every type of question, subject area, and skill you need to know for the exam. This TestWare edition includes two of the book's practice tests in a timed format on CD. Timed testing conditions, automatic scoring, and instant reports help you zero in on the topics and types of questions that give you trouble now, so you'll succeed when it counts! Every practice exam comes with detailed feedback on every question. We don't just say which answers are right-we explain why the other answer choices are wrong-so you'll be prepared. Our detailed explanations of answers help you identify your strengths and weaknesses while building your skills. This book is a must for anyone seeking certification as a teacher in Florida!

The exam that all future teachers in Florida need to take -- The FTCE General Knowledge test -- is being revised in May 2014. After that date the test will be offered year round by appointment. The general knowledge test is required for every educational specialty. Chapter reviews dedicated to the four subtests that comprise the FTCE General Knowledge Test: * Essays * English Language Skills * Reading * Mathematics Included in the package are two model full-length practice tests to ensure success on test-taking day.

Cirrus Test Prep¿s FTCE General Knowledge Test Prep Study Guide 2018-2019: Exam Prep Book and Practice Test Questions for the Florida Teacher Certification Examination of General Knowledge will provide you with a detailed overview of the FTCE GK Exam, so you know exactly what to expect on test day. We¿ll take you through all the concepts covered on the test and give you the opportunity to test your knowledge with FTCE GK practice questions. Even if it¿s been a while since you last took a major test, don¿t worry; we¿ll make sure you¿re more than ready! Cirrus Test Prep¿s FTCE General Knowledge Test Prep Study Guide 2018-2019: Exam Prep Book and Practice Test Questions for the Florida Teacher Certification Examination of General Knowledge includes: A comprehensive REVIEW of:READINGReading SkillsWRITINGLanguage and Research SkillsWriting the EssayMATHEMATICSNumbers and OperationsAlgebraGeometryStatistics¿as well as two FULL FTCE General Knowledge practice tests. About Cirrus Test PrepDeveloped by experienced current and former educators, Cirrus Test Prep¿s study materials help future educators gain the skills and knowledge needed to successfully pass their state-level teacher certification exams and enter the classroom. Each Cirrus Test Prep study guide includes: a detailed summary of the test¿s format, content, and scoring; an overview of the content knowledge required to pass the exam; worked-through sample questions with answers and explanations; full-length practice tests including answer explanations; and unique test-taking strategies with highlighted key concepts. Cirrus Test Prep¿s study materials ensure that new educators feel prepared on test day and beyond.

REA's FTCE Professional Education (083) Test Prep with Online Practice Tests Gets You Certified and in the Classroom! Nationwide, more than 4 million teachers will be needed over the next decade, and all must take the appropriate tests to be licensed. REA gets you ready for your teaching career with our outstanding library of Teacher Certification test preps. REA's FTCE Professional Education (083) test prep is designed to help you master the information on this important exam, bringing you one step closer to being certified to teach in Florida. It's perfect for college students, out-of-state teachers, and career-changing professionals who are looking to become Florida teachers. Written by Florida teacher education experts, our complete study package contains an in-depth review of all the competencies and skills tested on the FTCE Professional Education (083) test, including: instructional design and planning, student-centered learning environments, knowledge of the Code of Ethics and Principles of Professional Conduct of the education profession in Florida, and more. Based on actual FTCE exams, our online diagnostic test and two full-length practice tests assess every competency, type of question, and skill you need to know. The online practice tests at the REA Study Center come with automatic scoring, timed testing conditions, and diagnostic feedback to help you zero in on the topics and types of questions that give you trouble now, so you can succeed on test day. The book includes the same two practice tests that are offered online, but without the added benefits of automatic scoring analysis and diagnostic feedback. This test prep is a must-have for anyone who wants to teach in Florida!