Nursing Resources

Academic OneFile: Your one-stop shop for acing those papers! Dive into millions of articles from top journals and magazines on practically any subject. Whether you're cramming for a history exam or need sources for your English essay, this database has your back. Easy to search, packed with reliable info, and always up-to-date. Say goodbye to stressing over finding good sources – Academic OneFile makes research a breeze!

Academic Search Complete: Your secret weapon for crushing college assignments! This mega-database is packed with tons of full-text articles on just about everything. Need info for your psychology paper? Check. Looking for sources on climate change? Got it. With easy searching and loads of peer-reviewed content, you'll find exactly what you need to nail your projects. Don't waste time Googling - Academic Search Complete is your shortcut to academic success!

CINAHL Ultimate is the definitive full-text database for nursing and allied health research. It offers full-text access to a substantial portion of the most frequently cited journals in the CINAHL index, surpassing other databases. Providing 1,815 active full-text journals valued at $478,475.88, this database covers over 50 nursing specialties. Additionally, it features full-text quick lessons, evidence-based care sheets, continuing education modules, nursing instructional videos, and more.

Contains full-text nursing and allied health journals, encyclopedias and other reference sources, as well as informational pamphlets. Also includes the Alternative Health suite of resources.

Dive into your nursing future with Nursing and Allied Health on Gale OneFile! This powerhouse resource puts over 270 top nursing publications at your fingertips. From hands-on patient care tips in RN to leadership insights in Nursing Management, you'll find everything you need to ace your classes and prep for your dream career. Explore colorful graphics that bring complex concepts to life, and dive into real-world case studies from respected journals like the American Journal of Sports Medicine. Whether you're studying for exams or gearing up for your first clinical, this collection has your back. Start building your professional knowledge today - your journey to becoming an amazing nurse begins here!

Ovids nursing offerings span traditional specialty areas like pain management, maternity care, surgical nursing, nursing management and evidence-based nursing. They include clinically-relevant tools in diagnosis and care procedures, practitioner journals, references for nurse education and CME, resources for nursing administrators, and foundational research literature.