Databases A-Z List

Academic OneFile: Your one-stop shop for acing those papers! Dive into millions of articles from top journals and magazines on practically any subject. Whether you're cramming for a history exam or need sources for your English essay, this database has your back. Easy to search, packed with reliable info, and always up-to-date. Say goodbye to stressing over finding good sources – Academic OneFile makes research a breeze!

Academic Search Complete: Your secret weapon for crushing college assignments! This mega-database is packed with tons of full-text articles on just about everything. Need info for your psychology paper? Check. Looking for sources on climate change? Got it. With easy searching and loads of peer-reviewed content, you'll find exactly what you need to nail your projects. Don't waste time Googling - Academic Search Complete is your shortcut to academic success!

Explore a world of knowledge with Gale OneFile: Academic Select, your essential resource for diving deep into a wide range of subjects from art and literature to science and economics. Designed to meet the needs of both university and community college students, this database offers a rich collection of full-text publications across various disciplines, including vocational and technical titles crucial for curriculum-based research. With over 5,000 indexed periodicals and more than 2,800 available in full text without any delays, Gale OneFile: Academic Select is the perfect tool for students in smaller academic settings looking for scholarly journals and selected general interest titles to support their academic and career pursuits.

An online, fully searchable collection of high-quality books in the Humanities, recommended and reviewed by scholars. These are works of major importance that remain vital to both scholars and advanced students, and are frequently cited in the literature.

Dive into the extensive world of agriculture with Gale OneFile: Academic Select, tailored to enrich your understanding of agriculture and its related fields. This resource offers access to a wealth of current and authoritative periodical content, covering everything from the practicalities of farming to the latest in scientific research in horticulture. With a collection that includes over 600 journal titles, many of which are highlighted in the Agricola database, and more than 30 detailed Delmar titles on a range of agricultural topics, you're well-equipped for in-depth study. Enhance your research with exclusive features like the Topic Finder and InterLink, and enjoy the convenience of a mobile-optimized interface for studying on the go. Perfect for students and researchers looking for comprehensive coverage of the agricultural industry.

America’s News is a powerful online resource that empowers patrons to explore a diverse range of popular topics including business, health, politics, careers, entrepreneurship, and much more. With current content and archives back to the 1980s from more than 4,000 U.S. news sources, it is the most comprehensive domestic news resource available.

APA PsycArticles: Your brain's best friend for psychology research! Dive into a massive collection of over 100,000 full-text, peer-reviewed articles from 59 top psychology journals. Whether you're writing a paper on personality theories or need the latest scoop on social psychology, this database has your back. With content from 48 American Psychological Association journals and 11 from allied organizations, you're getting the cream of the crop. Plus, with coverage from 1894 to today, you can explore both classic studies and cutting-edge research. Impress your psych professor, boost your grades, and maybe even discover your future specialty. Make those psychology assignments a breeze with APA PsycArticles!

Applied Science & Technology Source: Your tech and engineering goldmine! Dive into journals, trade magazines, and cutting-edge publications that'll supercharge your STEM projects. Get the inside scoop on industry trends, geek out over the latest breakthroughs, and find answers to tricky questions. With buyer's guides and conference highlights, you'll be ahead of the curve in your classes. Impress your professors and maybe even discover your future career path!