Databases A-Z List

Covers January 1, 1985 Current issues of the New York Times. Contains national and international news, opinion and commentary. Also includes local, and state news, science, sports, arts and entertainment, and business and finance news.

This historical newspaper provides genealogists, researchers, and scholars with online, easily searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society, and events of the time.
Coverage: 1851 - 2020

Dive into your nursing future with Nursing and Allied Health on Gale OneFile! This powerhouse resource puts over 270 top nursing publications at your fingertips. From hands-on patient care tips in RN to leadership insights in Nursing Management, you'll find everything you need to ace your classes and prep for your dream career. Explore colorful graphics that bring complex concepts to life, and dive into real-world case studies from respected journals like the American Journal of Sports Medicine. Whether you're studying for exams or gearing up for your first clinical, this collection has your back. Start building your professional knowledge today - your journey to becoming an amazing nurse begins here!

Ovids nursing offerings span traditional specialty areas like pain management, maternity care, surgical nursing, nursing management and evidence-based nursing. They include clinically-relevant tools in diagnosis and care procedures, practitioner journals, references for nurse education and CME, resources for nursing administrators, and foundational research literature.