This resource offers a series of authoritative guides, written by leading experts, offering lively, accessible introductions to major writers, artists, philosophers, topics, and periods.
CINAHL Ultimate is the definitive full-text database for nursing and allied health research. It offers full-text access to a substantial portion of the most frequently cited journals in the CINAHL index, surpassing other databases. Providing 1,815 active full-text journals valued at $478,475.88, this database covers over 50 nursing specialties. Additionally, it features full-text quick lessons, evidence-based care sheets, continuing education modules, nursing instructional videos, and more.
Consumer Reports.org: Your ultimate college shopping hack! Want to score the best deals without wasting your precious ramen money? This is your go-to for no-BS reviews on everything from laptops to laundry detergent. Dive into a goldmine of current and archived product reviews that'll make you the savviest shopper on campus. Whether you're hunting for the perfect noise-cancelling headphones for study sessions or trying to find a mini-fridge that won't die mid-semester, Consumer Reports has your back. Make smart choices, save cash, and impress your roommates with your consumer wisdom. Adulting level: Expert!
Contains subject based reports on issues ranging from social and teen issues to environment, health, education, and science. Reports include charts, graphs and sidebar articles. Also offers access to the archive of Editorial Research Reports.
Covers a wide variety of criminal justice topics, including corrections administration, law enforcement, social work, industrial security, drug rehabilitation, and criminal and family law. Full-text and image coverage for about 50 journals
Contains 150 of the major cooking and nutrition magazines. Coverage includes thousands of searchable recipes, restaurant reviews, and industry information.
